Georgia VFW Officers

 
 
DEPARTMENT OF GEORGIA VETERANS OF FOREIGN WARS OF THE UNITED STATES
 
2017 – 2018 Department Officers
 

Georgia State Commander

 

Richard H. Attaway
598 Corinth Rd
Hogansville, Ga. 30230
(H) 706-637-6299
(Cell) 706-957-6082
(E-mail) richardattaway404@yahoo.com

Commander Directory

To Download The Commander Directory Click The Link Below

Sr. Vice Cmdr:
Charles A.(Tony) Dobbins
107 Meadow Ridge Way
Stockbridge, GA. 30281
(C) 678-613-6519
(Email) cadobbins@bellsouth.net
Jr. Vice Cmdr:
Jeff Carroll
660 Happy Valley Cir.
Newnan,Ga 30263
(C) 678-571-5333
(Email) jeff@polarshark.com
Quartermaster:
John F. Gwizdak
PO Box 3025,
Macon, GA. 31205
(H) 706-846-5699
(Cell) 404-317-8668
(Fax) 706-846-5692
(Email) qmgavfw@yahoo.com
Adjutant:
Michael O’Steen
PO Box 3025,
Macon, GA. 31205
(F) 478-474-6853
(W) 478-474-3737
(C) 912-389-2701
(Email) adjgavfw@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate:
Joel L Willis, Jr
2713 Fieldstone Dr
Conyers GA 30013

(H) 404-786-7235
(W) 404-656-5940
(C) 404-786-7235
(Email) joel.willis@vs.state.ga.us
Surgeon:
Ed Irby
174 Tallspring Dr
Moultrie GA 31788
229-529-7101
(Email) eirbyvfw@windstream.net
 
Chaplain:
James W. Gray
3599 Calumet Rd
Decatur, Ga. 30034
(H/W)404-284-1504
(Cell) 404-579-0118
(E-mail) the_gray_family@yahoo.com
Immediate Past State Commander:
Bill Sandberg
214 Tinker Bell Circle
Flintstone GA 30725
(C) 423-774-8999
(Email) william_400@msn.com
Chief of Staff:
Chad Long
PO Box 20
Locust Grove GA 30248
(C) 706-975-3421
(Email) chad_long75@yahoo.com
Inspector:
Al Lipphardt
6009 Millstone Run
Stone Mountain GA 30087
(C) 404-680-2891
(Email) al@lipphardt.org
Service Officer:
Joel L Willis, Jr
2713 Fieldstone Dr 
Conyers GA 30013 
(H) 404-786-7235
(W) 404-656-5940
(C) 404-786-7235
(Email) joel.willis@vs.state.ga.us
Officer Of The Day:
Honor Guard 

 

 

DISTRICT COMMANDERS

District 1
Kevin Hammond
3403 Coalson Corner Rd
Rockmart, GA 30153
(P) 404-788-4412
(Email) doughboyrepair@netzero.net
District 2
Richard J. Hack
5895 Brookhaven Cir.
Martin,Ga 30557
(H) 706-779-7051
(C) 706-573-7877
(Email) retired.n.georgia@gmail.com
District 3
Earl B Lewis
5362 Covington Hwy
Decatur GA 30035
404-844-6276
eblewis@hotmail.com
District 4
Jimmy F Willis
PO Box 4448
Eatonton GA 31024
706-473-0123
jim.willis105@countryfinancial.com
District 5
John Skinner
25 Southfield Ct
Newnan GA 30265
770-301-4074
jskinner@numail.org
District 6
Curtis Talley
1201 S. Hill St.
Sardis, GA 30456
(C) 912-682-2884
(Email) cs.talley1201@att.net
District 7
Kenneth W. Stanis
1889 Greenville Rd.
Kingsland,Ga 31548
(H) 912-882-1253
(C) 912-674-7515
(Email) kwstanis@tds.net
District 8
Harold L Roberts
1247 Midway Rd
Cairo GA 39828
770-713-4870
tungwi@yahoo.comm

To Download The 2017 – 2018 VFW Department Roster Click The Link Below