Georgia VFW Officers

DEPARTMENT OF GEORGIA VETERANS OF FOREIGN WARS OF THE UNITED STATES
2016 – 2017 Department Officers
VFW_41

Georgia State Commander

” NEVER FORGET “

Commander William (Bill) Sandberg

William (Bill) Sandberg
214 Tinker Bell Circle Flintstone, GA. 30725
(H) 706-820-2014
(C) 423-774-8999
(E-mail) William_400@msn.com

Commander Directory

To Download The Commander Directory Click The Link Below

Sr. Vice Cmdr:
Richard Knight
5745 Devonshire Way
Cumming,Ga 30040
(H)770-844-9401
(C) 404-580-0320
(Email) gavfwd2gmail.com
Jr. Vice Cmdr:
Richard H. Attaway
598 Corinth Rd
Hogansville, Ga. 30230
(H) 706-637-6299
(Cell) 706-957-6082
(E-mail) richardattaway404@yahoo.com
Quartermaster:
John F. Gwizdak
PO Box 3025,
Macon, GA. 31205
(H) 706-846-5699
(Cell) 404-317-8668
(Fax) 706-846-5692
(Email) qmgavfw@yahoo.com
Adjutant:
Michael O’Steen
PO Box 3025,
Macon, GA. 31205
(F) 478-474-6853
(W) 478-474-3737
(C) 912-389-2701
(Email) adjgavfw@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate:
Charles A.(Tony) Dobbins
107 Meadow Ridge Way
Stockbridge, GA. 30281
(C) 678-613-6519
(Email) cadobbins@bellsouth.net
Surgeon:
Denisa P. Adams
514 Jim Wimberly Rd.
Cochran,Ga 31014
(C) 478-244-3424
(Email) gacowboy1@windstream.net
Chaplain:
James W. Gray
3599 Calumet Rd
Decatur, Ga. 30034
(H/W)404-284-1504
(Cell) 404-579-0118
(E-mail) the_gray_family@yahoo.com
Immediate Past State Commander:
Michael O’Steen
1265 Briston Rd.
Willacoochee, GA. 31650
(H) 912-383-7059
(C) 912-389-2701
(E-mail) mjovfw@windstream.net
Chief of Staff:
Jeff Carroll
660 Happy Valley Cir.
Newnan,Ga 30263
(C) 678-571-5333
(Email) jeff@polarshark.com
Inspector:
James R. (Rusty) Rogers
148 Valhalla Rd,
Cordele, GA 31015
(C) 229-869-2799
(Email) rrogers136@live.com
Service Officer:
Joel L. Willis, Jr
1700 Clairmont Rd.,Room 1.318
Decatur, Ga. 30033
(H) 770-922-2787
(W) 404-929-5355
(Cell) 404-786-7235
(Fax) 404-929-5347
(E-mail) Joel.willis@va.gov
Officer Of The Day:
Desso M. (Marty) Faulkner
1004 S. Berrien Street
Nashville, GA 31636
(C) 229-881-5089
(Email) martimartt@aol.com

 

DISTRICT COMMANDERS

District 1
Kevin Hammond
3403 Coalson Corner Rd
Rockmart, GA 30153
(P) 404-788-4412
(Email) doughboyrepair@netzero.net
District 2
Richard J. Hack
5895 Brookhaven Cir.
Martin,Ga 30557
(H) 706-779-7051
(C) 706-573-7877
(Email) retired.n.georgia@gmail.com
District 3
James W. Lynch
2734 Varlet Court
Snellville, GA 30039
(C) 770-978-8362
(Email) lynch1940@bellsouth.net
District 4
Joseph O’Neill
4178 Whitlow Ridge Way
Bishop,Ga 30621
(C) 706-248-3828
(H) 706-310-0085
(Email) joe_oneill@bellsouth.net
District 5
Chad S. Long
P. O. Box 20
Locust Grove, GA 30248
(C) 706-975-3421
(Email) chad_long75@yahoo.com
District 6
Curtis Talley
1201 S. Hill St.
Sardis, GA 30456
(C) 912-682-2884
(Email) cs.talley1201@att.net
District 7
Kenneth W. Stanis
1889 Greenville Rd.
Kingsland,Ga 31548
(H) 912-882-1253
(C) 912-674-7515
(Email) kwstanis@tds.net
District 8
Donald J. Fowler
119 Dove Street
Cordele, GA 31015
(H) 229-699-1282
(Email) georgiaboy1115@att.net

To Download The 2016 – 2017 VFW Department Roster Click The Link Below

2016-2017 VFW Department Updated Roster.pdf (180 downloads)